Reviews

Our team takes great pride in the relationships we build with each of our clients, and their satisfaction is our ultimate measure of success. Our clients are living their dreams and sharing their first hand experiences. From exquisite greenery to elegant outdoor retreats, we are transforming outdoor living spaces made for their lifestyle.

Hidden Creek Review Summary

5  482
4  11
3  2
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
5.0
503 reviews
5 on Our Website, Jul 18, 2024
The Hidden Creek crews always do a great job and ensure that we are happy with the final result. Thanks Hector, Juan and Antonio!
5 on Our Website, Jul 16, 2024
Nick Berger designed a patio renovation that we loved, he did everything we asked of him, really thankful we spent the extra money on the 3D rendition. We were strapped by city zoning code and couldn't make it a reality, but Hidden Creek was great to work with and Nick is a true professional.
5 on Google, Jul 11, 2024
Fabiola, Maria and Baldemar were amazing! They completely transformed my backyard and it looks fantastic. They were prompt, professional and very nice. When we get ready to finish the project I will definitely want them on the job.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Our Website, Jul 10, 2024
Ricardo N, Ricardo H, Edgardo and the rest of the crew are absolute rock stars. They consistently went above and beyond on my project. Kudos to them for working with with amazing craftsmanship, speed, and enthusiasm.
Business Response:
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our crew exceeded your expectations.
5 on Our Website, Jul 09, 2024
Ron has been amazing in helping me correct and repair my irrigation system. So happy to have him and hidden creek in my corner!
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Ron! We strive to help every customer with their specific needs and we are glad we were able to help.
5 on Our Website, Jul 08, 2024
The team (Hermes, Daniel, Isaac, David) worked so diligently and made the yard look great. Even more impressive given the heat that day!
Business Response:
We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review.
5 on Google, Jul 03, 2024
Business Response:
Thanks! We appreciate your feedback.
5 on Our Website, Jun 27, 2024
Great work - Professional and completed work in one day ! Great job team!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 26, 2024
Nick Grenier was very efficient and carefully demolishing the masonry wall, cleaned up the site nicely. Under Dukes Hughes and Craig Jones' management, the installation team - Isaac Felipe, Gerardo Galindo, Kevin Edain, Maria, Baldemar, and Fabiola, carried out Letha Imler's design beautifully,... more »
Business Response:
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to bring Letha Imler's design to life efficiently and beautifully. Thank you for choosing Hidden Creek Landscaping!
5 on Our Website, Jun 22, 2024
We're delighted new clients with Hidden Creek. We had a first time pruning and mulching this week and are so impressed with the diligence and care that Fabiola, Maria, Baldemar, and Otilia showed with our garden. Highly recommend! .
Business Response:
Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5 on Our Website, Jun 20, 2024
I want to take a moment to once again compliment the crews of Hidden Creek Landscaping. Today, they did the rock drainage work in front of my home. The 3-man crew worked diligently and tirelessly, despite the heat advisory in our area. I took a big electric fan outside to create a breeze and... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear our crew exceeded your expectations and worked diligently despite the heat. We are proud of the services and delight in seeing your appreciation.
5 on Our Website, Jun 19, 2024
Our Hidden Creek mulch team of Hermes, Daniel & Isaac F did a fantastic job! We have a big lot with numerous plant and tree beds, and the three of them knocked out the job so much quicker than I would’ve expected. They cleaned up everything really well and my yard and beds look amazing! Thank you!
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our crew did a fantastic job on your lot. We strive to be efficient and detailed. We appreciate your kind words and are glad you're pleased with the results!
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2024
Hidden Creek absolutely ROCKS!! Jason Cromley your team worked their butts off and knocked it out of the park!! A big Thank You to CeCe Bargar and the design team who did the most beautiful landscape ever. Last but not least - a HUGE Shout Out to the team Ben, Betty, Kevin, Fabiola, Baldemar,... more »
Business Response:
We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us!
5 on Google, Jun 19, 2024
Business Response:
We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.
5 on Our Website, Jun 18, 2024
Gerardo and his crew did an outstanding job on our project. From start to finish the work was done professionally, and the site was left clean and orderly at the end of each day. The crew went out of their way to ensue we were satisfied at each step of the process.
Business Response:
We are glad to hear that our crew provided outstanding service on your project. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!
5 on Our Website, Jun 15, 2024
Tom Wood was very helpful in planning our project. We had edging and cobblestone installed on both sides of our home. It really dresses up the appearance of our home. The crew, Saul, Sixto and Roman were hard workers and did a great job with the installation. We could not be more pleased with... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Linda! We're utterly delighted to hear that Tom and our crew were able to exceed your expectations with the installation of the edging and cobblestone. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.
5 on Our Website, Jun 13, 2024
I always have a great experience with my weekly maintenance crew. They usually go above and beyond to make the yard look beautiful. Thank you so much for your kindness and hard work. Guadalupe, Antonio, and Raphael. They even moved a cement bench to another part of the yard for me. It was so heavy... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team! We strive to consistently go above and beyond to maintain the yard, including moving heavy items with kindness and enthusiasm.
5 on Our Website, Jun 07, 2024
We absolutely are so impressed with Hidden creek! Our property has never looked so beautiful!The team led by Tom, and team (Lance, Kevin Baldemar ,Maria and Fabiola) Have done and impeccable job! They took my vision and made it come to life with fireworks! I am so very pleased to have signed on... more »
5 on Our Website, Jun 07, 2024
Ben, Betty and Otilia did a fabulous job with our clubhouse and front entrance flower beds! The way they arranged the variety of colors is awesome. The entrance to our community is impressive because of their great work. Thank you to the three of you for your hard work. We enjoy working with... more »
5 on Our Website, Jun 06, 2024
We had your company plant our flowers for the first time. Fabiola, Baldemar and Maria were amazing. Our flower beds look better than they have for years. Their attention to detail was amazing. I can’t thank you enough. I would have this same “crew” over and over again. Please thank them... more »
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2024
The crew that spread our mulch was amazing! Hidden Creek has always given us great service.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2024
Paul is the Man. Our pool has an interesting setup... The pumps are on a higher elevation than the pool, so to keep the pumps primed is a challenge. Paul and Hidden Creek Technicians are up for the challenge. We are happy to have the Hidden Creek Team on our side.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Our Website, Jun 01, 2024
Ron did an excellet job getting our sprinkler system going and adding 2 new heads! Many thanks for a job well done!
Business Response:
We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!
5 on Our Website, May 31, 2024
Hidden Creek does an outstanding job keeping our homes in River Highlands looking great. Their workers are friendly and efficient. Thanks for all you do!!
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! Our team takes pride in being friendly and efficient, and we appreciate your recognition of their hard work. We're committed to continuing to keep your neighborhood looking its best!
5 on Our Website, May 31, 2024
I live in River Highlands. Your team recently mulched our landscaping. Your team did a great job. They always have a smile!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the mulching and that our team made a good impression. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help!
5 on Our Website, May 30, 2024
Annual flower install was great! Lance and Fabby and their entire team were very professional and friendly and did a great job with the flowers. Can't wait to watch the flowers grow. Thanks Hidden Creek! You and your staff take it to the next level!! The install team: Fabby, Maria, Baldemar, Ben... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Our Website, May 29, 2024
Thanks to the whole crew who worked the holiday weekend at River Highlands, putting down mulch and caring for our properties. Friendly, careful and considerate of our personal timelines!
Business Response:
We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review.
5 on Google, May 29, 2024
Hidden Creek has done an amazing job on our landscaping!! Tom and Milan have been so communicative in the overall vision! Guadalupe, Antonio, & Rafael are so hardworking and always go the extra mile! I’m so appreciative of the whole Hidden Creek team!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Google, May 28, 2024
Worked all weekend to get our mulch put in. Excellent work! Great staff.
Business Response:
Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5 on Google, May 26, 2024
The outcome of our project was amazing and Antonio, Hermes, and Jose Daniel were friendly, professional, and got the job done quickly.
Business Response:
We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
5 on Our Website, May 25, 2024
Always beautiful work and fantastic crews. Hermes, Daniel and Isaac, Sky and Miguel are wonderful. Our landscaping has never looked better. Thank you!
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours.
5 on Our Website, May 24, 2024
Ron Malloy is always great. He is really knowledgeable, punctual and always very friendly!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, May 24, 2024
The crew were just wonderful. Very hardworking and so pleasant. The trees are planted perfectly. Thank you.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5 on Our Website, May 23, 2024
The guys working on our liner replacement were great! They were always nice and professional. The end result is spectacular. Thanks to Joe, Dave, Adam, Emmanuel, Jamie, and Jesus!
Business Response:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided excellent service throughout your liner replacement project. We're delighted that you're happy with the end result!
5 on Google, May 23, 2024
Nick and Jason helped out so much and took good care of us. Really appreciate their help with our project.
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Nick and Jason provided excellent assistance. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're always here to help.
5 on Google, May 19, 2024
I was listening to the Chosen Business Owner Podcast. I’d like you give your owner Jason Crowley a 5-Star review for the wealth of knowledge he is providing. I’m out in Connecticut in the swimming pool industry. Thank you! Enjoy your $25 gift card sir!
Business Response:
Thank you for tuning in to the Chosen Business Owner Podcast, Derrick, and for recognizing the knowledge and value that Jason provides. We love to hear that you found it helpful.
5 on Our Website, May 15, 2024
Very hard working and detail oriented. Great job on our mulch. We would highly recommend.
Business Response:
We're happy to hear you were pleased with our work on your mulch. Thank you for the recommendation!
5 on Our Website, May 15, 2024
As a long time Board member of our HOA at River Highlands, I have worked with Hidden Creek since 2011. We have reviewed other landscape companies and keep coming back to Hidden Creek. They are just that good! One reason for this review is their people. They all care about how they do their job... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us to others. We appreciate you recognizing each of our outstanding team members, and we look forward to continuing to keep River Highlands beautiful for years to come.
5 on Our Website, May 15, 2024
We had a fantastic crew : Ben, Beatriz, Otilia and Duke! They ripped out all our old landscaping in the front of my house and planted all new. We love it! They left everything cleaned up and beautiful. Very professional.
Business Response:
We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our crew! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! Sincerely, The Team at Hidden Creek
5 on Our Website, May 12, 2024
Paul is the Man! Thanks for helping out with our waterfall…now I know how to prime the pump. Thanks again.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy the relaxing sights and sounds of your waterfall all summer long.
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2024
Thank you to Ricardo Hurtado and Juan Giron for fixing the drainage and grading issues at our home. We’ve had several strong storms since they were here with zero issues!
Business Response:
Strong storms are no match for Ricardo and Juan's expert skills in handling drainage and grading issues. Thanks for your feedback!
5 on Google, May 06, 2024
Hidden Creek did such a great job at our previous home that we selected them for the landscaping at our new home. Fabiola, Maria and Baldemar did a great job with the spring clean up and had the gardens looking beautiful in no time!
Business Response:
Thank you for choosing Hidden Creek. We're overjoyed to hear that you were pleased with our landscaping services at both your previous and new home. Fabiola, Maria, and Baldemar truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have made your gardens beautiful.
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2024
Ron was here right on time & addressed all the issues in starting up our irrigation system. He is pleasant to work with & extremely knowledgeable .
Business Response:
Thanks for helping us by providing feedback! Your satisfaction is always a top priority.
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2024
Ron took extra time to explain problems with our sprinklers. He was very thorough and could not have been nicer.
Business Response:
Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it, and are glad you had a positive experience!
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2024
Ron is the best! So helpful and won’t quit till the job is done perfectly.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2024
First and formost, Pete did an amazing job building our pool, spending countless hours and days outside in all weather conditions to get the pool and spa completed on time. The project was well managed and the end product was better than expected. Nick Berger was our sales representative and did... more »
Business Response:
Your positive feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We're thrilled to hear that Pete and Nick exceeded your expectations with your pool, landscape, and patio project. Thank you for recommending Hidden Creek.
0 on Facebook, May 06, 2024
Ron Malloy is a nice young man with all the qualities of a professional; courteous, efficient and prompt. He turned on our irrigation system this morning and showed us the navigation of the Hydrawise App. All the best to Hidden creek and its dedicated employees.
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Girish. We're pleased to hear that Ron provided you with excellent service and assistance with your irrigation system. We appreciate your feedback and support for Hidden Creek Landscaping.
5 on Our Website, May 06, 2024
Ron is great! We appreciate his work ethic. We have been working to get our fountain to pump enough water and Ron solved that problem for us
Business Response:
Hi, Nancy, thank you for sharing with us about your experience. Ron is a great problem solver, and we are glad he was able to help so you can enjoy your fountain this summer.
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2024
Great job by punctual, friendly staff. Many good comments from the neighbors. Thanks,, much!!!
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2024
I had some evergreen trees planted and I'm very happy with the results. The team involved in the project (Saul, Kenneth, Duke, and Milan) were great to work with and the trees look great.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5 on Our Website, May 02, 2024
We are thrilled with our Hidden Creek landscaping! We needed trees removed, drainage added, and lots of new and vibrant plants. Hector, German, and Matt were very helpful. I highly recommend working with Hidden Creek!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5 on Google, Apr 30, 2024
Thank you Ron! I had Ron out for the second season to start up and maintain my sprinkler system. I had lots of questions this year and Ron was so patient and informative! Took the time to explain the why as well as watering times for each zone so my landscape investment thrives. Excited to have... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear that Ron provided exceptional service and answered all your questions thoroughly! Your satisfaction and understanding of your system's functionality is our top priority.
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2024
Ron M always does a great job with our irrigation system. Ron is knowledgeable and friendly. Ron provides a summary of his work and asks if I have any questions.
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours.
5 on Our Website, Apr 26, 2024
Mow crew did nice job!
Business Response:
We love getting feedback from customers like you! Our dedicated staff is pleased to see your encouraging review.
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2024
Awesome service and professionalism.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2024
Hidden Creek, Ron M., was very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable when starting up the irrigation system at my home. I am very happy with the services Hidden Creek provides.
Business Response:
We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority.
5 on Our Website, Apr 25, 2024
Ron was on personable and professional with great follow-up. Great job Ron ! Thanks for your attention to detail..
Business Response:
Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5 on Our Website, Apr 24, 2024
Ron was on time. Explained everything he was doing and did everything well. A very pleasant experience from a man who truly cares about his customers and his company. All in all, an excellent experience.
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.
5 on Google, Apr 23, 2024
Ron did a great job of relocating a sprinkler head and fine-tuning the head to give us the coverage we need.
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.
5 on Our Website, Apr 23, 2024
Showed up on time. Respective of our property. Explained things that were needed. Performed the work without needing another appointment!!
Business Response:
We’re happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We’ll share your kind words with our associates.
5 on Our Website, Apr 23, 2024
On time, actually 10 min early - which really helped me to get to my Board meeting. fast and efficient and so polite !
Business Response:
Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
5 on Google, Apr 22, 2024
After seeing all the beautiful tulips 🌷 at our Hidden Creek office and client sites - I hired the team to plant tulips at my home. Skyler and Brandon did an amazing job. It has been so fun to watch them pop up and the color is stunning. My neighbors have all loved watching the grow as well. They... more »
Business Response:
Hi, Erin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you recognizing the team for exceeding your expectations. It was our pleasure to serve one of our own and we hope you continue to enjoy your outdoor space. Sincerely, Your Hidden Creek Landscaping Team
5 on Our Website, Apr 22, 2024
Hidden creek for the win!!!! We are having a spanking new pool liner installed and it is beautiful 💙💙💙 Thank you Joe Lewis, Adam Overy and David Wells to name a few of the talented team that have done a beautiful job .Adrianne and Jim too for coordinating 💚and Erin for amazing guidance... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear that the Hidden Creek team delivered exceptional service and created a beautiful new pool for you to enjoy this summer! Your excitement and satisfaction mean the world to us.
5 on Google, Apr 22, 2024
Hidden creek for the win!!!! We are having a spanking new pool liner installed and it is beautiful 💙💙💙 Thank you Joe Lewis, Adam Overy and David Wells to name a few of the talented team that have done a beautiful job .Adrianne and Jim too for coordinating 💚 Can’t wait to see it... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear that the Hidden Creek team has done such a fantastic job installing your new pool liner, and we can't wait for you to fully enjoy it this summer! Thank you for trusting us with your project.
5 on Google, Apr 16, 2024
The team that mows and maintains our office facility is a top notch group. Guadalupe, Elpidia, and Antonio are professionally dressed, cordial to work with, personable, and show up to the site each week with a smile on their face, ready to tackle the tasks at hand. They received some feedback from... more »
5 on Google, Apr 15, 2024
The team at Hidden Creek has done at outstanding job with my deck replacement project in Dublin. The execution from design, planning through construction was on-schedule and on-budget. The team on site of Kenneth, Nick, Joe, Abdias, German, Apolinar and Enrique was respectful of the property and... more »
5 on Our Website, Apr 13, 2024
The crews that cut our lawn, edge, trim, weed beds, etc; are always neat, clean and courteous. When they finish it looks great! You can tell they take pride in their work. Sometimes I wish the lead time from document signing and commencement of work was shorter, but the results are always worth... more »
5 on Our Website, Apr 10, 2024
We have recently switched to Hidden Creek and it is a night and day difference from our prior landscaping company here at The Lakes at Bethel Park - the mow team has the our grounds looking the best they ever have in years - thanks to Leo Lopez - David Velasquez - Jose Zuniga and Adolfo Gomez -... more »
5 on Google, Apr 05, 2024
Hidden Creek has been great to work with - from working on design with Monette and Jen, to maintenance with Cecelia, to installation work by Fabi, Ben, Mario, and Baledemar, everyone I interacted with was fantastic, knowledgeable, and detail oriented. Will definitely use them again!
5 on Our Website, Mar 20, 2024
The crew consisting of Fabiola, Ben Lopez and Maria did a great job on our seasonal flower display recently at the Hilliard City Schools district office. While it was a very small project, they did it with pride and took the appropriate amount of time to prep, install and cleanup making the process... more »
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team! Your satisfaction and seamless experience are our top priorities, and we're grateful for the opportunity to continue our partnership with you.
5 on Our Website, Mar 19, 2024
I deliver material to your shop almost on a weekly basis and nick is the one who I always deal with when I'm there. He is very professional and friendly and is always there to greet me when I arrive
Business Response:
We're grateful for your feedback! It's our pleasure to greet every person involved in our business with a positive attitude.
5 on Google, Mar 18, 2024
Nick Rengers is one of the most helpful and polite people I have ever had the pleasure to work around, he always goes above and beyond to help out.
Business Response:
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Going above and beyond to assist is what we strive for, and we're grateful for your feedback.
5 on Google, Mar 13, 2024
As homeowners in Muirfield (Balmoral) for the past 24 years, my wife and I wanted a year long spa in our backyard off of our existing patio. Our vision is close to completion and we’re so very excited to enjoy our enhanced and elevated backyard! The team of German Mendez, Apolinar Hernandez... more »
Business Response:
Hello, Michael, We are honored to help bring your vision to life and we are looking forward to more updates soon! Thanks so much for writing a review!
5 on Our Website, Mar 08, 2024
I want to express my great appreciation to the Hidden Creek crew - Rafael Santiago, Saul Perez, Joe Hindel and Nick Grenier- who dropped everything they were doing to help me with an angry neighbor. The neighbor was upset because a couple of delivery vehicles had driven off the edge of the pavement... more »
Business Response:
Hello, Gail! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and it motivates our team to continue working hard to always exceed expectations. Sincerely, Hidden Creek
5 on Google, Feb 22, 2024
Wow! Professionals - extremely impressed - can’t thank yall enough!
Business Response:
Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to write a review and share a beautiful photo. We are pleased that we were able to assist you.
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2024
The highest quality of work! Amazing staff and customer service. They do fantastic designs and have an amazing process to bring everything together.
Business Response:
Hi, Matt! Thank you for leaving a review and sharing about your great experience with our team!
5 on Google, Feb 21, 2024
Hidden Creek has an incredible team, works out of a beautiful facility, and performs amazing work. You won’t find a better design build company in Columbus.
Business Response:
Thank you for choosing Hidden Creek!
5 on Our Website, Feb 21, 2024
Your snow removal team did a great job last week. We were especially impressed with the way they cleared the snow in front of the mailboxes. Our compliments to the crew’s attention to detail. I can attest to the difficult work. At our previous home it would take me almost three hours to shovel... more »
Business Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our snow removal team's work, John. Attention to detail is something we take great pride in, and we are glad it did not go unnoticed. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2024
Nice clean storage units friendly staff
Business Response:
We appreciate your positive feedback, Hope! Thank you for choosing Hidden Creek.
5 on Our Website, Feb 02, 2024
My wife and I engaged Hidden Creek to design and build an all season spa in our Muirfield backyard. The project is about two months in and we cannot say enough about Sammy Little and Thomas Wunder! These two have spent countless hours in the rain, cold conditions, high winds, mud getting the... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Sammy and Thomas went above and beyond to build your all-season spa. We truly appreciate your support and are grateful to have such dedicated employees.
5 on Google, Feb 02, 2024
Business Response:
Thank you for a great rating!
5 on Our Website, Dec 18, 2023
Everyone that took care of our property this year was polite, respectful and professional. Please let all of these people know what a great job they did!! CC Bargar Miguel Carrillo Jovani Borjas Skylar and Brandon Joe Diles and Kenneth Ben L Rafael S Marcelo B Ron M Lance M
Business Response:
Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support!
5 on Google, Dec 08, 2023
The wonderful crew made up of Duke, Sean, Marcelo, Saul, Mario, Apolinar, and Sixto did amazing work in our front and back yards. We had a complete refresh done and both areas look great. The outdoor lighting that was installed is the icing on the cake. I would recommend putting in lighting if... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words and positive review, Morgan! We're happy that our crew, especially Duke, Sean, Marcelo, Saul, Mario, Apolinar, and Sixto, did an amazing job refreshing your front and back yards. We're also glad you love the outdoor lighting, and we agree that it adds the perfect finishing touch to any landscape. We'll be sure to pass on your special shout-out to Sean for his excellent work on repurposing the stone wall. We're also grateful for your appreciation of Nick, our project manager. It was a pleasure working with you, and we're grateful for your recommendation. Sincerely, Hidden Creek
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2023
A++ I want to say how pleased my wife Alison and I are with the professionalism and team work that Luke, Brandon, Joe, Nick, and Renee have all shown since the start or our hardscape and landscape project. These guys have been here through some pretty harsh cold days, rainy days. The crew Joe,Nick,... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our team. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our projects and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.
5 on Our Website, Nov 22, 2023
Joe and Kenneth did an excellent job with my leaf removal. They made sure to get under hard to reach spaces. Thanks for paying attention to the little details Joe and Kenneth!
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback, Jenna! We're glad to hear that Joe and Kenneth did an excellent job with your leaf removal. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2023
Hidden Creek did an incredible job bringing our vision to life. We got four different quotes and while Hidden Creek wasn't the cheapest option, we are so glad we went with them. They came out six different times while we were planning the scope of our project to clarify and they were so great about... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing a review of Hidden Creek! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to bring your vision to life and exceed your expectations. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service and we appreciate your trust in us.
5 on Our Website, Nov 15, 2023
Hidden Creek ALWAYS has the best service and crew members on their team. My flower beds, pot decor, scrubs etc always look perfect and we get tons of compliments on our yard. They are easy to work with and expectations are set up front so I know what to expect. We have used them for the past four... more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive review! We take great care in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. Your recommendation means the world to us!
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2023
We are incredibly grateful for our Hidden Creek maintenance team! Their attention to detail, professionalism, and friendliness was superior this year. Thank you to Milan Mihajlovski, Miguel Carrillo, Jhovani Borjas, and Luis Borjas for a job well done. We appreciate you so much! Thank you for a... more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you with a job well done. Sincerely, Hidden Creek
5 on Our Website, Nov 14, 2023
The Hiddencreek team is awesome. Very professional. We receive so many complements throughout the year on our landscaping. Ryan our landscape manager is knowledgeable, listens to any requests and is prompt in his responses. The weekly maintenance crew is great. Thank you Milan, Guadalupe,... more »
Business Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with our awesome team! We truly appreciate the words of encouragement and will keep up the good work!
5 on Google, Nov 12, 2023
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Paul! We appreciate the awesome rating.

Powered by: Whiteboard Marketing

Ready to Get Started?

At Hidden Creek, we create extraordinary outdoor living spaces that exceed your expectations. Contact us today to bring your vision to life and create an outdoor oasis that reflects your unique style and vision.

Scroll to Top